“A critic must be knowledgeable in several fields, practices, and mediums. Brushing off art that they personally don’t understand, is not a critique.” ― Justin K. McFarlane Beau

I used to get annoyed or angered by others negativity or attempts to get a rise out of me.

With time I have learnt that the best way to deal with things is without anger, simply give your side, stand up for yourself and let it go.

We’re all human and we all make mistakes and nobody is perfect.

Other beings personal decisions are of no real concern to you, so focus on your own life and happiness and let others continue with theirs.

If people would like your opinion, I’m of no doubt they would ask.

5fbd19fea7f53c2e5bd3de9912cf1d6c

So before you judge me, remember that you don’t really know me.

You know what I let you know about me.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

