Miss Scottish Pinup Pageant

I found out the other morning that I am a finalist for the Miss Scottish Pinup Pageant 2014 which will take place at The Scottish Tattoo Convention in Edinburgh on the 29th March.

I’m proper stoked ‘cos  was planning to head on over for the convention anyway and now it’s even more exciting!

Image

I applied on a whim and genuinely didn’t expect o be given the chance to participate, so it’s a really great treat to get to take part in this event! 

I’m super excited! If you’re gonna be there then please get in touch and we can meet up! I’m bringing my right hand gal, Micaela Scott who is an awesome makeup artist.

http://www.micaela-scott-makeup-artist.co.uk/

I canny wait to be honest, lots to sort out before then, and a good few gym work outs before I’m gonna feel super duper confident on that stage but I’m genuinely just excited to take part and hang out at the convention.

Woop!

Looking forward to hanging out with similar folks and meeting the other chicks! 🙂

See you soon Edinburgh!

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

